I’m back!

Hi guys!! Finally after not post in here, I back to share my stories😀
Now, I’m so busy preparing for my departure to US!! yes, US!! It still like a dream anyway, that I’m finally announced as the scholar of YES program. I’m so excited knowing that I passed the International selection, and one step closer to reach one of my dream to go to USA :’)
But, I’m also so very sad to live my families and friends in here, it is the way so hard. But one think that still can make me happy, I will back next year!
today is 1 month before my departure, and I still have to prepare many things like the souvenir that I will bring, clothes, and some documents. anyway, do u know ’bout YES program? let me talk a lil bit…
so, YES program is a program for senior high school student. It sponsored by US department of state. So you are expected to be the ambassador of your country to promote and introduce ur cultures to American. You will live with ur Host family there. Is that clear enough? hehehe😀
well, I think I should finish my proposal first, before I spend my time to blog. see yaaa!

Leave a Reply

